Perceptive Motion B-Day 2011

Tracklistings, Downloads and Latest DJ Cesar news
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2009 2:33 am

Perceptive Motion B-Day 2011

Postby DJCesar » Sun Oct 30, 2011 7:54 pm


Perceptive Motion B-Day 2011
Date: October 30th, 2011
Broadcasted @ Play Trance Radio

DJ Cesar Guest Mix
01. Lange Presents Firewall - Kilimanjaro (M.I.K.E. Remix) [Lange Recordings]
02. Lange vs Gareth Emery - This Is New York (Heatbeat Remix) [Lange Recordings]
03. Jonathan Carvajal - Switched Off (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix) [Subculture]
04. Sophie Sugar - Skyline (DNS Project Remix) [Armada]
05. P.H.A.T.T - Without You (Alpha Force & T.O.M Remix) [Nukleuz Records]
06. Juventa - City On Clouds (Original Mix) [Harmonic Breeze Recordings]
07. Armin van Buuren vs Tiesto - Full Focus Comes Again (Andski Touch Mash up) [CD-R]
08. Tiesto vs Sied van Riel - Radiator Industry (ReOrder Bootleg) [CD-R]
09. Protoculture - Liquid Logic (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]

Listen/Download :

Enjoy it !!!

Return to “Guest- & Promotional Mixes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest