Guest Mix In Ernesto vs Bastian's The Next Level December 11

A Portal for the latest free-promotionl DJ mixes for all board members. Please put all you're tracklists / download links / Info in here.
Posting another mix then your own is forbidden.
User avatar
jOr-D
Posts: 87
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 12:43 am
Location: Arnhem, The Netherlands
Contact:

Guest Mix In Ernesto vs Bastian's The Next Level December 11

Postby jOr-D » Thu Dec 10, 2009 8:38 pm

Tomorrow, December 11, in the show of Ernesto vs Bastian's The Next Level,
I will have an 1 hour guest mix.

Show starts at 7pm (CET) / 1pm (EST) / 6pm (GMT) on www.danceradioglobal.com/trance
it's a 3 hour show, my guest mix will air in the last hour.

Tune in if you can tomorrow (H)

Return to “Promote Ur Mixes Here”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest